Valkyrie Drive: Bhikkhuni (Psvita)

Discussion in 'Suggestions' started by videoman, Mar 21, 2015.

1. videoman

videoman Member

[​IMG]
    [​IMG]

This game is part of the mixed media project for Valkyrie Drive this is for the PSVita version of the mixed media project.

Trailer https://www.youtube....h?v=KoLnEWUP71s

2. TiamatNM

TiamatNM New Member

I approve of this

3. FirionHope

FirionHope New Member

Xseed please localize or I will perform Sudoku live on camera. I'm not very good at it.

4. Doogle85

Doogle85 New Member

Dear Xseed i JUST created account for this reason plus more THIS is the Game i want along side with many others people in US/EU also want this juicy of awesome Game!~ you did senran kagura? why can't you do this one? you can do it! plus it looks very interesting have partner girls turn into weapons for main characters to use in combat? AND its done by same people that did senran kagura! its MUST HAVE DAY ONE!

5. FallenAngelSix

FallenAngelSix Member

The yuri is strong with this one. Since it's produced by Takaki I expect it will have good gameplay as well.

How about it, Xseed?

6. Ryos

Ryos Active Member

How can a yuri game go wrong?

But seriously, there's 0 chance this game is being localized. I did find the whole every character's boobs bouncing kind of amusing in that so very wrong it's right kind of way.

7. Ammy175

Ammy175 Well-Known Member

And also, are the two purple haired girls sisters, or something? I recall someone saying that one of the two "couples" making out were sisters, and incest is another one of those things we're prudish about. But who knows.

Then again, XSEED's been going on a bit of a Marvelous localizing spree since they merged, fan service games included, and there's apparently a chance at Moero Chronicles getting localized. Not saying this is a sure thing, but I could see it happening.

Still placing my money on "no", though.

8. akito666

akito666 New Member